Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Maintenance was done in the time it was stated. And the cost was not prohibitive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Was real pleased Thank You Thiought I was going to get taken advantage of but I wasn’t they were honest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Great customer service, will be back for my next service visit! Thanks for being great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

The salesman was friendly and helpful to get me exactly what I needed and wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

Excellent experience!! They make it easy! Friendly- professional

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2022

friendly staff and good service and parts dept

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

As usual, service was excellent. They listened to my concerns and gave helpful and friendly feedback.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Dealership wouldn't take an appointment and I ended up having to wait longer than I hoped. There was an excessively loud TV in waiting room, no water/coffee (which to be fair isn't the end of the world, but typical in every other shop I've been to). Nothing particularly bad, nothing particularly good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Ronnie has always been great. He is very accommodating and gets us taken care of in a timely manner. This level of service is rare these days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Paul, Sunny, and Sunny are the absolute best in the business. Thank you guys for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Great customer experience. Treated very highly with respect. Very clean and very professional. Couldn’t have a asked for a better buying car experience. Ethan our sales man was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Great to work with, very professional, courteous and quick, get everything done just like I asked

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

Service was excellent! Got my car finished faster than jimmy johns delivers their freakishly fast food!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

Phil in sales was a joy to work with. Sales went smooth and delivery was prompt.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

quick service very courteous

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Sammy did a great job. He got us taken care of in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

The service department was really great about getting my truck in to be serviced. Called them at last minute. Did not have to wait long. Very nice people to talk with. Thank you Frank Brown and techs in service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

They got the job done quickly and efficiently. Oil change and multi point inspection all done in under an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Best dealership I have ever been too great customer service and amazing service department always reliable, professional and all around great place will always do business with Frank brown

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

I always get great service!! It always is quick for oil change and everyone is accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Rob Phillips was very helpful and efficient. He answered all my queries and assisted me in getting the vehicle. He provided realistic timelines on our transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

I love the service of frank brown, they are very efficient and reliable! Thank you for the excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2022

Great customer service and speedy service on my Honda!! ❤️❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Good people, they communicate very well and try to help you out. They are polite and respectful and their place is really clean and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Professional yet friendly staff - no pressure- no hassles. This was the best experience I’ve had purchasing a new vehicle. Will definitely recommend this dealership. Ethan McKenzie was a fantastic salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

I like the service sometimes But sometimes the wait for an oil change is long Great technicians and I appreciate you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Called and got an appt. for oil change in a day away, Pulled right in to service lane. Ronnie Botello checked my truck in and informed me of a short wait because there were 5 in front of me.. Now I am wondering why i bothered with an appt. as I arrived before my 1:30 appt and still have to wait for service? In a while it was done and went on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Then car salesman was very kind and upfront about the deal. He tried to accommodate all of our needs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2022

Sammy in service was very patient even when I lost my cool. waiting on parts is very frustrating but when they finally arrived they were quick to get the repair done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

All of the business stuff was great!! Could have done a better job of cleaning the used pickup I bought.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

I had a great experience finding my car. I had been looking for a Terrain and found it that at Frank Brown. Philip was good to work with and made sure that everything was in good condition and working well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Frank Brown has been excellent. They have always taken care of everything that I have needed and they always do a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

They were very helpful and professional. Communication was great and timely. Will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

I’ve always been pleased with FB’s service. They get you in and out efficiently and the work has been solid.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2022

very professional, knowledgeable and caring staff both in the service and sale departments

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Service was easy to schedule, prompt and I feel as though my interests were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

always courteous and helpful for any questions that i might have. car is completed as.promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Friendly staff, easy trade in process, good financing options, no over selling or forced financing. Just good people doing good business.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2022

Super friendly and very helpful

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2022

very helpful and courteous

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

That were really good very nice and a great seal guy everything was good very

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Good service and time spent. Would use again if closer to my home. Too far for additional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Deandra was great with us and made sure we walked out with exactly what we wanted! Could not be more happy with our new vehicle and customer service! Thanks deandra!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Dee worked very hard to help find the car we wanted. She went above and beyond expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2022

good friendly people and fast service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Deanndra was very helpful.. She go above and beyond . I am very happy with the service I got.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Great job! Good craftsmanship and very friendly service. Completed all in a very timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

I don’t feel like I got the best value for my trade. I was very disappointed with the offer and the lack or any kind of wiggle room with that aspect. The were fast though! And I appreciated that since I was from out of town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Fast and great service and people, no issues at all, thanks for been my favorite dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Frank Brown Honda service did a great job changing the oil on our 2017 CRV. In and out in less than thirty minutes.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2022

Kind & Efficient! Able to put a part on my Honda that the VIRGINIA HONDA PLACE did not carry. Also, they replaced a light bulb so I could get inspection approved!! Thanks a very professional and efficient Honda Service Team... I WILL GO AGAIN..as needed!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2022

quick service and friendly follow up

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Our experience with Frank Brown was amazing! Phillip was great with the details. It was such a pleasure doing business with a car dealership before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Great people with a very honest and straightforward approach to customer service My best experience in 40 years of buying cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

The service is always fast and friendly. If it is going to take awhile, they will shuttle you to the mall and back!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2022

Good service took my GMC for oil change had it done right a way service cartookme home and pick me up no problems

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Aaron in Sales and Dylan in Finance, and all the other folks at Frank Brown treated us like family and helped us a great deal to find the right vehicle for us and our family. Thank you for a great car-buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Phillip Jansen made my purchase Very smooth. Everyone was so nice from finance to service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Great experience everyone was so nice and helpful! We were able to trade in and buy our new car all in one visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Great experience! Brian Cole is a great salesman. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Emilio in finance was easy to understand and offered several different options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Very nice people, fast service, and totally reliable. The wait time for my oill change and tire rotation was great.Highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

We use Frank Brown Service and now the dealership for a new purchase. Phillip Jansen is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Great people great service quick and friendly honest will come back next time l need a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

I’ve always got good service from this company and I’ve always had good representation from the sales people that I’ve dealt with and I’ll just keep coming back thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Service tech was very efficient in replacing/fixing the engine splash shield on my Honda CR-V.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

My 2016 Honda CRV has never been serviced anywhere else. Clean, comfortable waiting room, friendly, helpful staff and in/out less that 30 minutes. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2022

They care about my car and I and always let me know if something needs to be done. They always try to use a discount when they can.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Sammy was good as usual and the service tech did a good job of taking care of the items I had requested. They had everything done and back to me in about 2 hours. Thanks for a job well done. David Conder

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Love the service , love the salesman, the website is easy to navigate will continue to return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Theny knew the car well, took care of it , I was there less than an hour, great job!!!😁😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Very efficient and very curtious - my pickup looks great and I am very satisfied! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Very good dealership. Friendly people and good customer service. No dealer markups on vehicles which is hard to find these days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Rapid service and very happy employees, the service to my car did not take long. Thank you Frank Brown for your great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Mike Brown is great to work with. This is the third vehicle I have bought from this dealership. He is quick to respond and never too busy to answer your questions. You don’t have to deal with any dealer markups here, the price they show is the price you pay which is great.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2022

Prompt and professional service, did exexactly what was asked on my truck

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Had a walk in appointment and they were very fast with the service, but granted it was a Thursday afternoon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Angel was great to work with! The dealership even stayed open after business hours so we wouldn't have to come back the next day to finish the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Frank Brown is an excellent dealership, they will work with you to find the car that you want

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I live about 4 hours away from here so all our business was over phone and e-mail great staff my salesman was awesome I called at 1pm on a Saturday and had my truck by 9 that night Salemen met me half way s Should me the truck we signed the papers on the spot. Truck was as advertised staff was honest about everything. Even got a full tank of gas to drive home. Rick Lara was my salesman he went above and beyond for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Knowledgeable and professional staff! Philip excels with every step of the car buying process. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

They are always polite and fast when I am getting my car or truck serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Great car buying experience. Friendly and professional staff. Grateful for Brian, Steven and Emilio made the deal so smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

They always have the best service and are always so fast at getting things done. Will only buy may cars from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

They are friendly, helpful and quick to do diagnostic testing and get a plan of action.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I loved our sales person, but the management seems very flaky. When we ordered our truck we were given a tentative quote for a trade in on our existing one, when the new truck finally came, they dropped the trade in value of our old truck by $3,500 (originally $5,000 but our salesman went to bat for us) we barely added a couple hundred miles because we parked it after the quote. It meant we had to put an additional $4,000 down, on top of the down payment we were already planning on, to keep the payments reasonable. They do good work and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

The total experience was great! No hassle, no pressure. I told them what I was looking for and they got it!! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

The staff at Frank Brown has always done an amazing job in making a vehicle purchase as stress free as possible!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2022

Great friendly staff! Couldn’t of ask for a better dealership. Phillip Jansen did an amazing job for me and got the truck that I have been looking for! Thank you Frank Brown GMC!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

I had a great experience! Tyson was professional and helped me pick a vehicle that suited my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

this is Second vehicle We have bought from Frank Brown.. Dee was professional and friendly and Jim the manager got us in and out and we were pleased with the pricing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Courtesy Helpful Efficient Prompt Explained the procedure Close to my location Able to plan because worked by appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Brian was fantastic about getting us the car we wanted at a price that worked for everyone involved. Very fast and courteous process throughout!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

This was my first car purchase in the USA and it was very good experience. Dea was excellent and kept me updated throughout the entire process. These folks are the best Honder dealer in all of Texas awesome prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Took my car in to find a noise when I turned left. Went to pick it up later that day and they said they didn’t hear anything. I asked if I could talk to the service manager. He got in the car with me and he heard the noise I was talking about. He asked if I had time for him to get a mechanic to go with him and listen. So about an hour later the car was fixed!! Thank you for having a service manager who will take time to listen to a woman! I won’t ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Easy to deal with. Did a great job under the circumstances (parts shortages). Would buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Excellent service, friendly service, fast and very reliable. Awesome service was provided during this experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2022

Every department is so friendly and fast!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable staff and I love Hondas

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I have been really happy with the service I have received and would recommend you all to anyone! Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Frank Brown service center is the best! I have used there service center since I purchased my truck 7 years ago. FB is the only service group I will use. Thanks for taking of me and my truck.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review