Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

They treated me very well, good service, attentive to the needs of my vehicle. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Now drives like it did when new! A thorough and complete job. Especially when considering a 2001 suburban with almost 200,000 miles!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Fast and complete service without hassle or games. Nice friendly staff and waiting room I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Appreciate their attention to detail and kindness. Will be back when service is needed. John Abernathy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Had a great experience at frank brown auto. Found the exact car I wanted with excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

All I know is the salesman was straight forward and didn’t try and pull my chain I like that to many people in this world auger coat stuff. Good job Tyson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Easy to schedule service. Appreciate the shuttle availability. Pleasant and courteous staff. Smooth check in and out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Very professional and process was smooth, fast and easy. It was a team effort that found us exactly what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

I appreciated not feeling like I was taken advantage of. They only fixed necessary parts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

These guys helped me out buying my first vehicle and made it a fast and easy process. Listened to what I wanted and gave me a good deal. Philip is a great guy and wasn’t pushy or made me get something I didn’t want. The dealership is very nice and everyone there seemed friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

The staff was kind, our sales guys were knowledgeable and answered all our questions. We came to test drive and drove off with our new truck, the financial department was quick and easy to deal with overall we had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

The Frank Brown dealership service dept. always provides great service. Prompt, efficient, and reasonable prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

The entire team was outstanding. I especially appreciated Rob. He was so willing to go above and beyond. Rob did amazing work making things happen so I could get the newly arrived vehicle that very day. The guys behind the scenes so willing to work so hard to detail the car & have it ready. I highly recommend Frank Brown Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Very well mannered staff very knowledgeable and prompt service we were taking care of very well

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2022

Great service, I will always recommend Frank Brown GMC

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

The Frank Brown service department Has been very responsive to my needs. They provided my service in a very timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Excellent service and excellent team , everything good and so fast . I’m very happy , the office is so clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

I bought my GMC from Deanndra and I couldn’t be happier. She answered all my questions and knew her product. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her 👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

Frank Brown is dependable, quick, and affordable. Paul does an amazing job and cares about the customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Very friendly and helpful. Love our new car. It was very hard to find the car we wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

This is my second time buying a car from Frank Brown. I love how they have the best prices. Andrew, my salesman this time, was kind and knowledgeable. It was an easy car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022

good and great service show us everything to the car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Always there to help me with any questions I may have. So friendly and knowledgeable. My salesman was super!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Dee and everyone else that I worked with was great! In a time when nothing is easy, the Frank Brown Honda team was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

My experience at Frank Brown was Good. They were professional and courteous at the same time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

I always get good service at Frank Brown. Dean and Sunny always treat me with respect and they are friendly. Dean has a broad range of knowledge regarding Honda products, And Sunny is a competent, expert mechanic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Dee was awesome she was very cordial caring and treated like I was a valued customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Fast service, good price, convenient, nice employees and close by. We trust the job will be corectly done at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

This was the easiest buying process we’ve experienced at a dealership. No pressure sales person (Ricardo Alegria). He understood our needs completely and was able to deliver our new vehicle due to our schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Very Helpful , made the process easy for Buying a new truck. We are very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2022

Very thankful to Norma Ramirez she did great helping us out through the process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Tyson and Mike were very nice and professional. They answered all of our questions and were never "Pushy". That is what keeps us coming back and recommending them to others.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

Fast Services Friendly Thanks for making my trip Easy

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

went above and beyond to help us get our new truck

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Sammy in service depth was very helpful and courteous. When I brought issue of repair to his attention he got it recified

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Ethan was great! When I was ready to purchase, I made it clear that I wanted to vehicle and just wanted to walk in and sign paperwork - he made that happen! I was in and out with my new vehicle in 20 minutes. I have bought many vehicles over the years and this was the first time a salesman did EXACTLY what I asked - I will be back when I'm ready to buy my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Great and quick service! Had my truck in and out and on my way in no time! Great job guys! And thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Quick, easy to communicate what is needed. Plenty of room in waiting area with separated seating areas to maintain distance from others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Prompt, courteous service. The service was performed and received a call when completed. The cost was exactly as quoted.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2022

Recently purchased a new vehicle from here and was very pleased with the service! Thank you David for meeting our needs and putting us in the vehicle that we wanted. Highly recommend👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Great dealership, everyone is very polite and helpful. Waiting room is very nice. I had to wait about 45 minutes but I didn’t make a appointment. I know when my wife scheduled her service it’s about 25 to 30 mins. Pickup was clean no oil or mess in my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Great service they help us on everything good experience we recommend frank brown for your next truck purchase

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

service dept staff are knowledgeable and extremely professional and treated me with respect especially being a woman. Return my phone call promptly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

really nice people definitely try to save u money

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2021

they have always been nice and professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

We were traveling from Colorado back to San Antonio. Check engine light came on in Lubbock. Dean was our service advisor. He was awesome! Got car checked out, fixed, and contacted my extended warranty company for payment. We were back on the road in about 4 hr from dropping car off. Our courtesy driver and cashier were also very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021

Excellent from start to finish! I appreciate Mike Brown and the whole upline all the way through closing the deal. Fair for both buyer and dealer. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Ronnie in the service department did a great job in getting brake pads for my sierra covered under warranty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

David and crew were amazing and found the vehicle that we wanted in a very tough time in the vehicle business (Supply shortage). We were very pleased with the excellent service all around from Frank Brown Honda of Lubbock!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 26, 2021

Very helpful staff and highly skilled mechanic

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

No problems in and out and just Waiting for car to be ready service was awesome no hassles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Helpful and efficient. Parts available and the repair was done in the same day. Transportation was efficient also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Ronnie who wrote my services did a great job in every way. He was fast and very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Great people,Friendly and great communication. I wouldn't go anywhere else in town. Thanks guys a bunch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Prompt service. Great communication! Saw my car the same day I called. Airbag Recall done!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2021

great sales staff who were willing to go the extra mile.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Deanndra was such a big help in getting what i was looking into a truck , she really new her truck was really polite and professional she had me Financed and in my new truck thank you Frank Brown.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2021

very friendly and Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Great job. Prompt service. Dean did a great job. Car was repaired in the promised timeframe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Aaron was very patient and understood my frustration with another dealership. He listened to my needs then he showed my cars based on my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

I always enjoy taking my truck to Frank Brown service department. Everyone is kind and pleasant to talk to. Thanks for all you do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Friendly, professional service. Straightforward and honest regarding the work that is needed on your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

The service was good and it was done in a timely manner. Everyone was very nice and considerate. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Purchase went great. Super friendly. No pressure delivered my car to Albuquerque. I love my Honda Pilot

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2021

I took my SUV to Frank Brown and everyone working there outstanding! I wouldn’t change a thing. Look forward to heading back to look at new inventory!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Thank you’ll for keeping us informed as to status of and receipt of parts ordered. Great communication

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Sam is very good in service department.I have always had good service with everyone at Frank brown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Friendly techs, reasonable prices, and reliable service appear to be the standard for this organization. My go to place for my Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

There a dealership that actually care about there customer. Go above and beyond to make sure everything is perfect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Great guys who worked to get me the vehicle and price I wanted! Ricardo and Albert worked well together and got me taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Ramon was very professional and helpful. I will buy another auto from him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Wonderful customer service and very quick servicing my Yukon Denali after a recall on it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Was very efficient, fast, friendly, and great customer service!! They will have my continued business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Great service department..Fast and Friendly. Easy to get an service appt. One of best dealersships.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2021

My husband and I purchased a car from Frank Brown’s a couple of years ago. We love our car and we loved working with Phil Richardson. When our daughter was recently in the market for a new car we suggested that she go talk to Phil. We were all very pleased with the great deal she got and everyone that we came in contact with there. If you are in he market for a new car, go see Phil at Frank Brown.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Always service our vehicle's at Frank Brown great service and are very helpful to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

We had print service with out an appointment. Service dept was very kind and took care of two flats with oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Excellent service. We were in and out in thirty minutes for an oil change. We always enjoy the service Terry gives when we check out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Professional, knowledgeable & friendly. Helpful and answered all my questions with confidence. Terry was patient with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Excellent service department Ronnie Ross in Sammy GMC side is the best there is And service advisors at Frank Brown

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Although I’d made an appointment through their online system, they didn’t seem to know I was coming. At least they were able to squeeze me in. And of course the service prices are higher at the dealer then at a regular service shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

It’s always a pleasure to go to the service department at Frank Brown Ronnie’s and Sammy is a class service by Advisers

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2021

Have bought 2 new vehicles from Frank Brown GMC this year and both times have been a great experience. Friendly sales staff and service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

I appreciate the information I was given about my car and the information about the maintenance inspection that they were going to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

I drive in from Abilene Tx for my oil change because of the price and length of time it takes. Everyone is always nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Easy access to service center. Quick and efficient service. Thorough inspection of vehicle. Everything was notated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

My Honda is a 2005 and I have always been pleased with the service there. Had recalled air bag replaced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Deanndrea made the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. Kept great communication through out the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Deanndrea was very easy to work with and has great communication. Answered all my questions and never made me feel as if I was a bother.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

I was very pleased with my service man, Paul Vera. He kept me informed about my car and they finished the repairs very quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Being trading with Frank Brown for 15~20 years enjoy the Dealer shipes and good work they do keep up good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

They provide fast and quality service for a reasonable price for oil changes, as well as friendly employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Our salesman Philip was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was very thorough with the details regarding our visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

A good experience. Saw the pickup and bought it. Please write at least fifteen words.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2021

Quick service with excellent customer service! Would highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Always courteous, kind, helpful, always willing to sell us a vehicle!!! Everyone is very pleasant to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

honda has great customer service and was very time efficient thank you so much for the help !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

The technician explained the problem clearly to me. He gave me a detailed estimate. The maintenance was completed in a timely manner below the estimated cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Everyone was very professional and courteous and I was in and out in a jiffy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

The salesman i did business with was really good and very professional at his job thank Kienan Beasley!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review