Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Salesmen were very prompt,, smoothe transaction. No problems at all, tried their very best to make sure everything was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Fast and friendly go see Deanndra Mathes she will help you out for sure with your car buying needs!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2022

Great customer service. 1 place to service your vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Good and fast service. They have helped me twice on unexpected problems with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I had a wonderful experience, everyone was friendly and efficient. The process was very easy

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2022

Keenan Beasley is the best patient and he sold me the truck I wanted

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

I love Frank Brown Auto! They’re always friendly & professional. They get things done in a timely manner too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Dean is really good at customer service .yabba dabba do. Wreck em Tech. 15 words is stupid. I won’t respond again

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2022

JR was awesome! He didn't try to sell me something I didn't want. Worked to get us the best deal. Best thing to say is it was great working with him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Polite, got me in and out quickly. I would recommend them for an oil change every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Excellent customer service!!!! I took my sisters vehicle in for a recall…I did not have to wait very long at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Phillip was very helpful and courteous! Mostly very knowable! He was a great salesman for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Really good service, communicated in a timely manner and completed the job fully. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

It was a pretty good experience. I think for the price I paid for vehicle they could have thrown in free oil changes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

I am extremely satisfied with the work that this establishment put into my car. They were quick, reliable, and well priced. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Philip Jansen was very patient in helping us find just the right vehicle. After the purchase of our Acadia, Philip took the necessary time to get us enrolled in Onstar, myGMC, pair my phone to the car and answer other questions we had. This is our second vehicle to purchase from Frank Brown and I would recommend them to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Fabulous service and experience. Would recommend Frank Brown to all family and friends. Will be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2022

Everyone is really nice and always explains everything when you ask questions.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2022

Great customer service. Thanks keanan! 2 nd vehicle I have bought from this location in Lubbock. Excellent service dept. Highly recommended

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Dealership was great, will definitely go back. Love the followup from salesman. Very smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Frank Brown dealership and Philip Jansen did a good job serving me. II got the vehicle I wanted and was show how to operate the OnStar and all the features in the car. Philip went out of his way to make sure all my questions were answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Very professional and efficient. Fair and honest. We’ll likely buy from them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2022

Frank Brown GM service is Always prompt with their Service as well as Friendly while taking Great care of my Vehicle..Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Frank Brown has always been easy to deal with and always eager to help whenever I call!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2022

I made an appointment online. I drove in and they immediately took my car to the garage and took care of the maintenance while i waited. Very professional and good people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

This is my future dealership great people good help good service I recommend everybody to go to This dealer

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2022

they were very friendly and efficient

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

This was the easiest and fastest car deal we have ever been a part of and will definitely recommend them

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2022

They do great job all the time no problem sometimes

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2022

very respectful service people

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2022

Friendly staff who are willing to help in any way possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Great and professional sale experience It was easy we got what we needed Coming back for more Thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

When I brought the truck I test drive a diesel liked it? The salesman told me that they had a gas with everything the diesel had, I took his word!!! An doesn’t even hav half of what the diesel offer, The truck wasn’t on the lot till the next day an never test drove it, But since I sign the paper work I’m stuck with it, Not happy at all I jus wish the salesman would’ve not lie An wish I would’ve brought the diesel Jus not a happy camper But the damage is done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Dean was very helpful at helping me and arranging my appointments. Very efficient and great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

They were very helpful and they were very easy to deal with it was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

We have done business with them for many years and will continue to. They treat us like family. Thanks FRANK BROWN.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Customer service was good. Didn’t have to wait long It would be nice if they were open on Saturdays for oil changes

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2022

The service department, I have a 2019 Canyon, I love it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Courteous & helpful in all aspects ; service done in very timely manner . Thanks for solving my alarm issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Ronnie and sonny rivera and staff in service always does a amazing job with my vehicles

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2022

Great place to buy and get your vehicle serviced!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Excellent service, no pressure sales. Deandra was the best!! She made our experience the best ever! Frank Brown will be our first choice next time we buy. Thank you for all your help!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Deanndra was so helpful and awesome through the whole process! I will definitely come back if I need to make another purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Prompt and excellent service. Frank Brown has a great and friendly staff. I so happy I purchased my car there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Our recent experience with Frank Brown was an A++. Our salesman Philip Jansen provided us with an awesome and smooth experience. We will definitely look to him with our vehicle purchase plans in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Courteous, professional service department. All services on my pilot has been completed there. I know it will be done right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Ronnie and the guys are so very nice! They listen to your concerns, give you options and get things done fast so you are in and out in no time!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2022

Tyson Hall was great. He was not pushy like most car salesman are he listened to what I wanted & was very professional. He made the process very easy and I absolutely love my car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

I will definitely recommend Frank brown to all my family’s and friends. The service was excellent and I had a great experience there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Nice and easy process! Thank you, Norma for all your help! Loved the in and out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

The salesman was fantastic!!! Finance officer was great and fast to get me out of the office

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

We have bought numerous vehicles from Philip Jansen. Philip always does an awesome job for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Great experience. Great and easy people to work with. I would definitely return again sometime

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Alberto is the perfect sales man, this is the 3rd time I bought a car with him,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Good Service, it just took all day. The Battery was still under warrenty. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Very quick and very considerate. They were able to take me to work and called me when it was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

I've been driving the same Civic for 22 years, and Frank Brown Honda has always done a great job helping me keep her on the road as a reliable commuter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Paul took care of the service on my car. He was very professional and great, thank you! I so very much appreciated that I was able to go home while my car was worked on. Robert took me home and then returned me to the Honda Service place. He was also excellent, thank you again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

They were very friendly and informative. The service was done in a very timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Had a great experience at Frank Brown with both salesman. Made the transaction smooth and even the finance guy wasn’t too pushy. Will recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Rob did an excellent job getting me into a great vehicle. The buying process was fast and efficient. I will visit again when I'm ready for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Service was great, they worked with me every step of the way and kept in touch with helpful updates. Great Honda service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Phillip was very helpful at getting us the car we needed for a price we could afford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Great service. Fast and courteous as usual. Paul is the best! Would recommend to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I want to thank Paul for helping me and fixing my car so that way my car is in a perfect good condition and I want to thank my technician as well keep up the good work thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

They are personal and professional,,and they went out of their way to help us understand the online order process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Service personnel was very helpful and professional. Parts took a long time to come in at no fault of the dealership but I was notified weekly of the status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

It's a crazy time to be buying a vehicle, but Frank Brown Honda did great job under the circumstances. The hardest thing is not having vehicles to show or test drive! Anyway, they were very nice to work with (honest, up-front, not pushy), flexible, and communicated well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Very nice to work with. They were not pushy at all. Showed us multipal vehicles until we found the one. Very pleasant to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

It was a busy time for them but they got me in and out the same day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Frank Brown service department treats customers with kindness and respect. They had to order parts to fix my check engine light, so it took longer than expected, but they were extremely good at communicating with me about all issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

The dealership was great! The only issue I had was after they replaced a tank was that I noticed a hose was busted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

As always, everyone was extremely helpful. Philip Jansen was my salesman and all went well. This is my third car from Frank Brown and I have always been pleased with the sales team as well as the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2022

love the service department. they get me and out in a timely manner. always friendly and professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2022

Our Sales Representative. Rob Phillips, was Top Notch. This is the 5th Honda I have purchased and he was one of the most knowledgeable and most professional I have dealt with. I for certain would come back to him again. However. Your Finance Team almost cost Rob this sell because of their manipulation. I have NEVER been so close to walking out as with the badgering I got to go with other lenders. Mr Frank Brown, You may want to watch them because Rob is the best staff member on your lot!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2022

Good service and the crew is nice. I'll keep getting my Honda service from Frank Brown, thanks guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Did what I asked them to do and what needed to be done on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

The staff was very helpful and extremely accommodating, Paul was so nice and answered all my questions and kept me updated on the status of my daughter’s car. The shuttle service with Domingo was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Customer service is great and people are very friendly. I will always go back for great service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2022

Quick, honest people. Terry at the check out desk is very nice and provides excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Upfront about everything I needed for this visit. They were very helpful in explaining what I wouldn't need, and I felt comfortable knowing I wouldn't be taken advantage of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Great customer service! Everyone was super nice and very helpful.. will definitely go back. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2022

Paul Vera was very nice and accommodating. He let me know exactly what was going on with my vehicle before they did anything to it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Fast and professional service and kind to my husband who is hard of hearing Very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Great service. Great communication. The service advisor was very pleasant to work with. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

I really enjoyed working with Phil Richardson who was very upfront and very helpful with finding an automobile to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2022

Great customer service and staff friendiness

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Received great customer service, fast service, and will continue to go back for my vehicle services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Always friendly and courteous, quick service. Reasonable prices and helpful service representatives. Easy to schedule an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Salesmen were very kind and knowledgeable. Service area was clean and everyone was so nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Thank you so much for the customer service Philp. I highly recommend y’all’s dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

The service center did a great job of receiving the vehicle and keeping me informed of diagnosis and repair process / progress

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Good job There friendly they help me with my car and also with the oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

They done a good job as usual that's why I drive a Honda service people are great Dean see it my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

The service is great. I am very satisfied with the car care and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Great service. Fast process. Salesman was knowledgeable of the vehicle we wanted. The only thing was that finance did not offer an extended warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

2nd time working with this dealer. The first was awful. Thanks to the pandemic and cat situation, I had to go back as this is the only local Honda dealer. If I were rating by this last transaction only, they would get 5 stars. The salesman was friendly and helpful, never condescending. All other employees I had to interact with were friendly, too. This time the car buying experience was so much better than last time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Got my Yukon fixed as per recall, was done in the time I was told it would take. Thinking about looking into buying a SUV from there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Very professional fast and easy way to buy a car and staff was also very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Fast and dependable service. Straight answers. Willing to work with you if you need something special.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review